Disclaimer

I’m going to go ahead an apologize in advance for any over-blogging that occurs in the next few weeks.

My UK visa starts in 20 days (OMG) and I have 5 billion things to sort out before then. I’ve also only just returned from an almost-one month long holiday which I want to post a bit about at some point. So, be prepared for travel blogs, freaking out (I’ve made a HUGE mistake /GOB) blogs, procrastinating for said 5 billion things I need to do blog, and, what the hell, maybe even some excitement over moving blogs.

There’s a pile of things I want to write about now, but aside from real life, I’m also weeks behind on updating SJF. And since that takes my mind of real world freakouts, I’ll opt for that this evening!

Leave a Reply

